September 25, 2014

(via the Canadian Film Centre)

On September 24, 2014 at 7 p.m., CFC celebrated its 2013 songwriters and composers, Adaline, Robyn Dell’Unto, Matthew O’Halloran, Erica Procunier, Rob Teehan and Lodewijk Vos and Joseph Murray of Menalon during the 2014 Slaight Music Residency Showcase at TIFF Bell Lightbox.

CFC alumni, staff and supporters, including Gary Slaight, CFC Board of Directors, Donna Slaight and The Slaight Family Music Lab Songwriting Chair Marc Jordan, gathered to share in the accomplishments and talents of the 2013 residents. Slawko Klymkiw, CEO, and Kathryn Emslie, Chief Programs Officer, opened the evening with welcoming speeches.


“I wish I’d had something like t...

Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

© 2015-2019 by Rob Teehan
All images and music © their respecitve owners & used by permission
Drawings by oksana...

  • 1427952923_imdb.png
  • Instagram Social Icon